Track listing:

1. Decisions
2. Body talk
3. H.I.W.I
4. Pillow fighting
5. In too deep
6. Too special ft Sunday Rose
7. Sweet religion

Collaborators:  Sunday Rose,
 Nicolas Michel, Akwety M.K.J. Louis, Lowland James and Dewulf Benjamin, Synga
Produced by Enikao, Hapaxx
Mixed by Yannick Werther
Published by Weird !s Good and N.E.W.S n.v.
Back to Top